Scholarship · Huron
The John and Barbara Wood Business 2257 Scholarship
- Value
- Not stated
- Deadline
- None published
- To apply
- Automatic
Awarded to the student with the highest grade in Business 2257, provided that student enrols in the Ivey HBA Program in third year. No application: the Student Awards Committee selects the recipient.
Who it is for
- Faculty
- Huron University College
- Year or stage
- Undergraduate year 2
- Preference given to
- Ivey aeo
As published by the source. Conditions stated only in prose are not reproduced here.
How this compares
- One of 44 indexed awards open to Huron University College students.
- Not listed in Western's central Award Search, which is why it is easy to miss.
Awards to look at alongside this one
- Gary Barnes Pre-Business Scholarship
$8,000–$10,000, closes 15 Jan 2026
- Frank Holmes Academic Athlete Scholarship
$5,000, closes 3 Jun 2026
- Hellmuth Scholarship
Value not stated, closes 15 Jan 2026
- Horatio Alger Scholar Waugh Family Award
$10,000, closes 1 Mar 2026
- International Presidential Scholarship
Value not stated, closes 1 Feb 2026
- Jordan Propas Memorial Award
$1,500, closes 30 Jun 2026
Is this one actually for you?
This page lists what the award publishes. Whether you match it depends on your year, faculty and circumstances, and checking that by hand across 2,102 awards is the job this site exists to do.
Compiled from Huron, last checked 16 August 2026. Read from 27 October 2026. Universities change award terms without notice. Confirm on the official listing before applying. About the data.