Bursary · Huron
Huron Residence & Dining Hall Bursaries
- Value
- Not stated
- Deadline
- None published
- To apply
- Application required
Bursaries supporting incoming students who plan to live in residence. Open to students applying for provincial financial aid such as OSAP, and to international students approved for financial aid. Applications open in early September through the Huron Connect portal.
Who it is for
- Faculty
- Huron University College
- Year or stage
- Undergraduate year 1
- Financial need
- Required
As published by the source. Conditions stated only in prose are not reproduced here.
How this compares
- One of 44 indexed awards open to Huron University College students.
- Not listed in Western's central Award Search, which is why it is easy to miss.
Awards to look at alongside this one
- Gary Barnes Pre-Business Scholarship
$8,000–$10,000, closes 15 Jan 2026
- Huron International Financial Aid (HIFA)
Value not stated, closes 1 Feb 2026
- Imogene Apps Entrance Scholarship
$2,000, closes 1 Mar 2026
- Jeffreys Family Award
$1,500, closes 1 Mar 2026
- KPMG Diversity & Inclusion Award
$2,000, closes 1 Mar 2026
- The Allan Donald Scholarship and Bursary Fund
Value not stated, no deadline published
Is this one actually for you?
This page lists what the award publishes. Whether you match it depends on your year, faculty and circumstances, and checking that by hand across 2,102 awards is the job this site exists to do.
Compiled from Huron, last checked 16 August 2026. Read from 27 October 2026. Universities change award terms without notice. Confirm on the official listing before applying. About the data.